Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

May 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Monday, May 01, 2017

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Friday, May 05, 2017

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Monday, May 08, 2017

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Sonoma County Advisory Board on Alcohol and Drug Problems 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

First 5 Sonoma County Commission 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Sonoma County Maternal, Child, Adolescent Health Advisory Board

Network of Care for Public Health

First Thu of every month starting at 12:30pm

Categories:

The MHAC Advisory Board informs and advises policy makers on maternal, child and adolescent health issues. The public is welcome at all MHAC Advisory Board meetings..

Where:
Public Health Offices
625 5th St.
Santa Rosa, CA View Map

Admission:

First 5 Sonoma County Commission

Network of Care for Public Health

Fourth Mon of every month starting at 3:30pm

Categories:

All meetings are open to the public. Commission meetings are held the fourth Monday of each month. Agendas are posted and available for review in advance of each meeting..

Where:
First 5 Sonoma County
490 Mendocino Avenue
Manzanita Room, Suite 204
Santa Rosa, CA 95401-8530
View Map

Admission:

Sonoma County Advisory Board on Alcohol and Drug Problems

Network of Care for Public Health

Third Wed of every month starting at 5:00pm

Categories:

Monthly meetings are open to the public..

Where:
Orenda Center
1430 Neotomas Avenue
Room 1
Santa Rosa, CA View Map

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions