Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

April 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Monday, April 03, 2017

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Friday, April 07, 2017

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Sonoma County Advisory Board on Alcohol and Drug Problems 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

First 5 Sonoma County Commission 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Sonoma County Maternal, Child, Adolescent Health Advisory Board

Network of Care for Public Health

First Thu of every month starting at 12:30pm

Categories:

The MHAC Advisory Board informs and advises policy makers on maternal, child and adolescent health issues. The public is welcome at all MHAC Advisory Board meetings..

Where:
Public Health Offices
625 5th St.
Santa Rosa, CA View Map

Admission:

First 5 Sonoma County Commission

Network of Care for Public Health

Fourth Mon of every month starting at 3:30pm

Categories:

All meetings are open to the public. Commission meetings are held the fourth Monday of each month. Agendas are posted and available for review in advance of each meeting..

Where:
First 5 Sonoma County
490 Mendocino Avenue
Manzanita Room, Suite 204
Santa Rosa, CA 95401-8530
View Map

Admission:

Sonoma County Advisory Board on Alcohol and Drug Problems

Network of Care for Public Health

Third Wed of every month starting at 5:00pm

Categories:

Monthly meetings are open to the public..

Where:
Orenda Center
1430 Neotomas Avenue
Room 1
Santa Rosa, CA View Map

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions