Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

July 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Monday, July 03, 2017

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

Friday, July 07, 2017

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Sonoma County Advisory Board on Alcohol and Drug Problems 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

First 5 Sonoma County Commission 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Sonoma County Maternal, Child, Adolescent Health Advisory Board

Network of Care for Public Health

First Thu of every month starting at 12:30pm

Categories:

The MHAC Advisory Board informs and advises policy makers on maternal, child and adolescent health issues. The public is welcome at all MHAC Advisory Board meetings..

Where:
Public Health Offices
625 5th St.
Santa Rosa, CA View Map

Admission:

First 5 Sonoma County Commission

Network of Care for Public Health

Fourth Mon of every month starting at 3:30pm

Categories:

All meetings are open to the public. Commission meetings are held the fourth Monday of each month. Agendas are posted and available for review in advance of each meeting..

Where:
First 5 Sonoma County
490 Mendocino Avenue
Manzanita Room, Suite 204
Santa Rosa, CA 95401-8530
View Map

Admission:

Sonoma County Advisory Board on Alcohol and Drug Problems

Network of Care for Public Health

Third Wed of every month starting at 5:00pm

Categories:

Monthly meetings are open to the public..

Where:
Orenda Center
1430 Neotomas Avenue
Room 1
Santa Rosa, CA View Map

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions