Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

November 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Sonoma County Maternal, Child, Adolescent Health Advisory Board 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Friday, November 03, 2017

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Monday, November 06, 2017

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Sonoma County Advisory Board on Alcohol and Drug Problems 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

First 5 Sonoma County Commission 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Sonoma County Maternal, Child, Adolescent Health Advisory Board

Network of Care for Public Health

First Thu of every month starting at 12:30pm

Categories:

The MHAC Advisory Board informs and advises policy makers on maternal, child and adolescent health issues. The public is welcome at all MHAC Advisory Board meetings..

Where:
Public Health Offices
625 5th St.
Santa Rosa, CA View Map

Admission:

First 5 Sonoma County Commission

Network of Care for Public Health

Fourth Mon of every month starting at 3:30pm

Categories:

All meetings are open to the public. Commission meetings are held the fourth Monday of each month. Agendas are posted and available for review in advance of each meeting..

Where:
First 5 Sonoma County
490 Mendocino Avenue
Manzanita Room, Suite 204
Santa Rosa, CA 95401-8530
View Map

Admission:

Sonoma County Advisory Board on Alcohol and Drug Problems

Network of Care for Public Health

Third Wed of every month starting at 5:00pm

Categories:

Monthly meetings are open to the public..

Where:
Orenda Center
1430 Neotomas Avenue
Room 1
Santa Rosa, CA View Map

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions